Saturday, April 19, 2014  
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Search By Keyword
Website       
Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our web site.

 
Joe Lee III, Publisher
GrenadaStar
50 Corporate Row
Grenada, MS 38901

 Phone: (662) 226-4321
Fax: (662) 226-8310


Fred Adams, General Manager
GeneralManager@GrenadaStar.com

Yvonne Fox, Accounts Receivable
Bookkeeping@GrenadaStar.com


ADVERTISING

Anita Turner, Advertising Consultant
Sales1@GrenadaStar.com


CREATIVE

Jonathon Golden, Creative Design
Design@GrenadaStar.com

CLASSIFIEDS
Chandra Burl

Receptionist@GrenadaStar.com

LEGALS
Jonathon Golden
Classifieds@GrenadaStar.com


NEWS
Nanette Laster, Managing Editor
Editor@GrenadaStar.com

Galen Holley, Reporter
CountyBeat@GrenadaStar.com

Chuck Hathcock, Sports
Sports@GrenadaStar.com

Lue Harbin, Bridal and Obits
News@GrenadaStar.com

Taylor Rodgers, Bridal and Obits
News@GrenadaStar.com


CIRCULATION
Stephanie Dees, Subscriptions
Circulation@GrenadaStar.com


Joe Lee, III Publisher
Publisher@GrenadaStar.com

Current Conditions
52°F
Mist
Grenada, MS
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • View All Ads