Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our web site.

 
Joe Lee III, Publisher
GrenadaStar
50 Corporate Row
Grenada, MS 38901

Publisher@GrenadaStar.com

 Phone: (662) 226-4321
Fax: (662) 226-8310

Fred Adams, General Manager
GeneralManager@GrenadaStar.com

ACCOUNTING
Jonathon Golden, Accounts Receivable
Classifieds@GrenadaStar.com

ADVERTISING
Lyne Shack, Advertising Consultant
Sales1@GrenadaStar.com

Tami Mitchell, Advertising Consultant
Sales3@GrenadaStar.com

CREATIVE
Marsha Engle, Creative Design
Design2@GrenadaStar.com

CLASSIFIEDS
Chandra Burl
Receptionist@GrenadaStar.com

LEGALS
Jonathon Golden
Classifieds@GrenadaStar.com

NEWS
Nanette Laster, Managing Editor
Editor@GrenadaStar.com

Reggie Ross, Reporter
CountyBeat@GrenadaStar.com

Chuck Hathcock, Sports
Sports@GrenadaStar.com

CIRCULATION
Stephanie Dees, Subscriptions
Circulation@GrenadaStar.com